Saturday, May 29, 2010

MGRSD School Committee Nomination Papers Due July 20

In November the voters of Lanesborough and Williamstown will elect five members of the Mount Greylock Regional School Committee. The seats now held by
Carrie Greene, Robert Ericson, Ronald Tinkham, David Archibald and David Langston are up for election.

Any resident wishing to become a candidate must submit nomination papers to local Registrars of Voters for certification no later than 5:00 p.m. on
Tuesday, July 20, 2010. Nomination papers may be obtained from the District Office at Mount Greylock Regional High School or the local Registrars of
Voters in the Lanesborough and Williamstown Town Halls.

Contact Person:
William D. Travis
458-9582 ext. 149


Post a Comment

<< Home